Saturday, 19 November 2016

Christmas Break - Dates

It's not long now until Christmas and I've already had people asking me about dates for next term, so here are some dates for your diary!

Evening classes
 
Mondays at the Grove School, Malvern - last class Monday, 19th December.   Restarting on Monday, 9th January 2017.
Tuesdays at Fort Royal School, Worcester  - last class Tuesday, 20th December.   Restarting on Tuesday, 10th January 2017.
Thursdays at Fort Royal School, Worcester  - last class Thursday, 22nd December.   Restarting on Thursday, 5th January 2017.

Day-time classes
 
Tuesdays at Holy Trinity Hall, Malvern  - last class Tuesday, 20th December.   Restarting on Tuesday, 10th January 2017.
Wednesdays at St George’s Magdalene Hall,  Worcester  - last class Wednesday, 21st December.   Restarting on Wednesday, 11th January 2017.
Thursdays at Birlingham Village Hall, Birlingham near Pershore  - last class Thursday, 15th December.   Restarting on Thursday, 5th January 2017.